I'm up by 9 points. I just need Joique Bell to score no TD's. Dime Bag Swagger Gordons and I have a bet that the loser chooses the winner's Halloween costume. Oh fuck, I guess I swapped that from the way I meant it.
What? How the hell did Megatron put up 22 points between when I left my apartment and got here??? Do the Giants even have a defense?
Megatron, Megatron, Megatron.
God, the Giants suck. More sad Eli.
Why isn't this game over yet?
No seriously, how is this still happening?
Whew. 4th Quarter.
Okay, Stafford. Run in that TD. I'm okay with that.
WHAT?! WHY ARE YOU THROWING TOUCHDOWNS TO JOIQUE BELL WITH 4 MINUTES LEFT WHEN YOU'RE UP BY 20?!
I'm going to lose by .5 points. This is the worst.
On the plus side, I get to pick his Halloween costume. I guess even when I lose, I win.
<3 - Trix of the Trade
<3 - Trix of the Trade






0 comments:
Post a Comment